Customer Reviews

All About Bathrooms has been helping homeowners realize their dream kitchens and bathrooms since 2001. In all of our projects, we always strive to make our clients 110% satisfied. When you work with All About Bathrooms, you’ll receive our full, undivided attention. We’ll only work with the best materials and products to ensure that your dream kitchen or bathroom becomes a reality! 

Below, you’ll find our customers’ All About Bathroom reviews. We’ve thoroughly enjoyed working with every client, and deeply appreciate all of your kind words. Thank you for choosing All About Bathrooms!

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

All About Bathrooms, Inc.
Average rating:  
 31 reviews
Craig P
Mar 27, 2022
 by Craig P

We have had Jim from All About Bathrooms and More take care of multiple projects for us, including replacement of deck joists, replacement of exterior trim, demolish, re-design, and installation of new porch columns, replacement of a water pressure reducing valve, and installation of a water expansion tank. We highly value Jim's integrity and workmanship. His pricing is fair and clearly stated before the work is done. He is thoughtful and meticulous and will happily discuss all aspects of the job and answer all questions throughout the process. He leaves the clear impression that he approaches each job as if it is for his own house. Hiring a professional to perform work at your house can be a stressful activity, so it is such a relief to find someone you can trust. Jim puts our minds at ease, and we know that we can trust him to be upfront and honest and to do an excellent job. We have been very pleased with every job that he has performed for us, and we will continue to call on him for our future needs. We highly recommend Jim and his outstanding team (Jake, Kevin).

Donette
Mar 27, 2022
 by Donette
Highly Recommend

Jim and his team did an incredible job turning my 'fixer-upper' into a beautiful home. Jim's expertise, integrity, guidance and communication were invaluable. Jim listened to my goals and vision for my whole house remodel. He gave suggestions which would help me achieve those goals. The bidding process was fairly priced and easily understood. This remodel included removing a wall to create an open living space, adding built in bookcases on both sides of the fireplace, remodeling the kitchen, all bathrooms, basement, and laundry room. Jim was not only excellent at organizing the whole project but also advocated for me with vendors and subcontractors throughout the project. He and his team communicated well and kept me updated on their progress. Cheryl did a great job behind the scenes communicating with subcontractors and the county. Kevin and Jake did an awesome job on site. I appreciated their attention to detail and the quality of their work. Jim and his team gave suggestions on details which would enhance the beauty of my built-in bookcases, tile work and kitchen cabinets as well as resolve issues that came up while remodeling an older home (uneven ceiling and floors.) Caden was excellent with electrical upgrades, Angel an artist with tile, Nick skilled at reclaimed hardwood installation, and Josh a master at building custom cabinetry. I believe they all went above and beyond to make my home beautiful. Thanks to all who worked on this remodel. I am very pleased with the wonderful job Jim and his team did remodeling my home.

Christina
Mar 27, 2022
 by Christina
True Professional

Jim and his team at All About Bathrooms did an amazing job on our Laundry Room. We are beyond pleased with the workmanship and quality of construction. Not only was the final project beautiful but the process was organized and efficient. We are already in the works for our Master Bath Remodel. Let’s Go Jim!

If you are looking for a true professional, Jim and All About Bathrooms should be your next call😊

Thanh Nguyen
Aug 18, 2020
 by Thanh Nguyen
Repeat Customer

Jim and team remodeled our master bath in 2019. We were so impressed and happy with their work that we had them came back this year (2020) to remodeled our kitchen. Once again Jim and team did not disappoint. We are completely thrilled with our new kitchen. We are planning to have Jim come back in 2021 for a threepeat to remodel the remaining bathroom.

Alex Malebranche
Aug 13, 2020
 by Alex Malebranche
The Perfect Contractor Experience

Jim is as good as it gets when it comes to hired contractors. His bidding process is thorough, so you never feel in the dark, his professionalism is top notch and the quality of work is incredible. They go above and beyond what is probably required in order to make sure the space is not only stunning, but will last longer than the rest of the house. They will most certainly be back to remodel our kitchen when the time comes!

Steve
Jul 22, 2020
 by Steve
Highly Recommended

We had been planning to remodel our master bath for almost a year, and we got proposals from several contractors. At one end of the scale, we had the high-pressure salesman who spent 3 hours at our house, who finally offered to cut 20% off his price if we signed right then and there. At the other end of the scale, was All About Bathrooms. Their bid was clear and easy to understand, transparent and fairly priced, every line item was shown, and the work reflected just what was in the bid. The team showed up on time every day, worked full days and cleaned up at the end of each day. We selected and bought the “customer preference” items like tile, paint, fixtures, cabinets and countertops. Initially I wasn’t sure about this approach, but it got us educated in what it takes to remodel a bathroom, and I’m happy we used this approach, because it gave us the best overall price and value, and the work quality was nothing short of excellent. We also added a nee floor for our guest bath, again at reasonable price and high quality.


I highly recommend All About Bathrooms. It is so refreshing to work with a quality-oriented company that is transparent in their work and what the costs are. We are very happy with our new luxury bathroom!

Meredith
Jun 7, 2020
 by Meredith
Beautiful new bathrooms!

Our master bathroom was in need of dire assistance. Walls needed to be removed and closed off and it was not a typical project. It required vision and someone who knew what they were doing. From the get go, you could tell Jim was very thorough and thoughtful about the design. Honestly, I was a nervous having to purchase everything on my own for the project (wasn't really sure how everything would look together!), but Jim had a list of all vendors and provided a material list to make the process as easy as possible. He and Cheryl were always available to answer any questions. We were so satisfied with the Master bathroom that we ended up having a guest bathroom updated as well. Kevin and Jake worked on both projects for us and they were awesome and very detailed oriented. Highly recommend All About Bathrooms!!

Sandy
Jun 7, 2020
 by Sandy
Highly recommend

When we decided to redo our master bathroom, we had several contractors give us estimates and All About Bathrooms was the most detailed and gave us confidence that they would do a great job - and they sure did! Jim and his team did an incredible job with our bathroom and everyone we encountered was polite, respectful, and clearly an expert in their work. I was concerned about the mess but Jim's team covered everything in our bedroom every day, laid down plastic to walk on, and cleaned up every afternoon before leaving. When we had last minute questions while shopping for supplies, Jim was available by phone to answer questions. We are impressed with their work and will definitely be hiring them again when we are ready to redo our hall bathroom.

Amy Hemstreet
Mar 10, 2020
 by Amy Hemstreet
Completely satisfied with All About Bathrooms

I was completely satisfied with my whole experience using All About Bathrooms for a master bathroom remodel. From the time Jim came to my home to explain his business model and give me a free estimate on my project, he exceeded my expectations. He was always prompt and prepared and his communication was great. Jim and his crew completed my dream bathroom on the time frame he estimated when I signed the contract. I wanted to have a shower with a linear drain and Jim had the experience to install one. He went above and beyond to ensure that I was happy with my master bathroom project at each stage of the remodel. His crew was respectful of my family and home while they worked; they showed up when they said they would and worked until the project was completed. Jim and his crew’s professionalism, experience, and attention to detail were evident from the start to finish of my remodel project. I am recommending All About Bathrooms to all my friends and neighbors!

Jason Doell
Oct 23, 2019
 by Jason Doell
Ingenuity for an ADA upgrade

Our project was to take a 5-piece master bathroom and turn it into an accessible room with a curbless walk-in shower. Jim and his crew stood out from other contractors with their quick responsiveness and creative problem solving skills. They worked efficiently and responded quickly to any changes that we requested. This was a challenging project which required some flexibility and quick thinking to meet the needs of an accessible bathroom. We are very grateful to Jim, Cheryl, Kevin and Jake for their hard work and dedication to customer service!!

Page 1 of 4:
«
 
 
1
2
3
4
 
»
 

Tips & Ideas

shutterstock 1074750473 scaled e1633985173591

Decisions, Decisions

You know you want it. You stare at the tub…the shower enclosure, the older faucets…and the tile color. Who thought pink was a good idea? But you also know that you are not much of a do-it-yourselfer either.  That’s where we come in. Hello, we are All About Bathrooms and More (Kitchens and remodeling the … Continue reading Decisions, Decisions

BackToSchoolHeader

Lessons & Benefits of a Back-to-School Season Remodel

With Back-to-School season is in full flow, we know your home is probably buzzing with excitement and some hectic moments from time to time as well. To help your home feel better organized and less-chaotic, a back-to-school remodel may be just the thing to restore some balance and add-in some extra functionality, organization, and flair. … Continue reading Lessons & Benefits of a Back-to-School Season Remodel

shutterstock 671100703 scaled e1622057756107

The Latest Innovations in Bathroom Accessories

The Latest Innovations in Bathroom Accessories Are you planning to do some bathroom remodeling? It’s the perfect way to refresh your home and add some of the latest innovations in bathroom remodeling. Whether it’s Hollywood-inspired lighted mirrors or Alexa compatible smart features, there’s so much you can do with your bathroom. When you think of … Continue reading The Latest Innovations in Bathroom Accessories

shutterstock 1059469994 scaled e1612210542399

A Few New Year’s Resolutions for Bathroom and Kitchen Remodeling

The holiday season is finally over as the new year begins. People tend to take a long look at their current situation as the previous year winds down, which leads to many vowing to make substantial changes in their lives. The most common New Year’s resolutions include losing weight, going to the gym more often, … Continue reading A Few New Year’s Resolutions for Bathroom and Kitchen Remodeling

View More ›

Request a FREE In-Home Estimate

Request a Free In-Home Estimate